Vivo IPL 9 Time Table

Vivo IPL 9 Time TableIPL 2016 is all set to begin on April 8. Check the Vivo IPL 9 Time Table 2016 from below. This time, the Indian Premier League has fixed the dates that the Cricket Tournament is expected to start from 8th April. There are numerous cricket fans keeping their eye close for the IPL 2016 schedule. Check out below the Complete cricket match Timetable Fixture and Schedule of IPL T20 Tournament 2016 – Indian premier League season 9.

In this Vivo IPL 2016 total 8 Teams are participating. Two New Teams Rajkot and Pune replace the Chennai super kings and Rajsthan Royals team for upcoming Indian premier league. Mumbai Indians is the defending champions of this Tournament. Here’s the Complete Vivo IPL 9 Time Table:

Vivo IPL 9 Time Table

VIVO IPL 2016 Match Schedule / IPL 9 Fixtures with timings (Time table)

DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
09/04/2016Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune SupergiantsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
10/04/2016Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi DaredevilsEden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
11/04/2016Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat LionsPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali20:00
12/04/2016Royal Challengers Bangalore vsSunrisers Hyderabad.M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
13/04/2016Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai IndiansEden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
14/04/2016Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune SupergiantsSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot20:00
15/04/2016Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI PunjabFerozeshah Kotla, Delhi20:00
16/04/2016Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight RidersRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad16:00
16/04/2016Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat LionsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
17/04/2016Kings XI vs Rising Pune SupergiantsPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali16:00
17/04/2016Royal Challengers Bangalore vsDelhi DaredevilsM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
18/04/2016Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai IndiansRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
19/04/2016Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali20:00
20/04/2016Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers BangaloreWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
21/04/2016Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers HyderabadSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot20:00
22/04/2016Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore.MCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
23/04/2016Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai IndiansFerozeshah Kotla, Delhi16:00
23/04/2016Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI PunjabRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
24/04/2016Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers BangaloreSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot16:00
24/04/2016Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders.MCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
25/04/2016Kings XI vs Mumbai IndiansPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali20:00
26/04/2016Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune SupergiantsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
27/04/2016Delhi Daredevils Vs Gujarat LionsFerozeshah Kotla, Delhi20:00
28/04/2016Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
29/04/2016Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions.MCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
30/04/2016Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight RidersFerozeshah Kotla, Delhi16:00
30/04/2016Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers BangaloreRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
01/05/2016Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI PunjabSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot16:00
01/05/2016Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians.MCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
02/05/2016Royal Challengers Bangalore vsKolkata Knight Riders.M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
03/05/2016Gujarat Lions vs Delhi DaredevilsSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot20:00
04/05/2016Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI PunjabEden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
05/05/2016Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune SupergiantsFerozeshah Kotla, Delhi20:00
06/05/2016Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat LionsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
07/05/2016Royal Challengers Bangalore vsRising Pune Supergiants.M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru16:00
07/05/2016Kings XI Punjab VS Delhi DaredevilsVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur20:00
08/05/2016Mumbai Indians VS Sunrisers HyderabadWankhede Stadium, Mumbai16:00
08/05/2016Kolkata Knight Riders VS Gujarat LionsEden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
09/05/2016Kings XI Punjab VS Royal Challengers BangaloreVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur20:00
10/05/2016Rising Pune Supergiants VSSunrisers HyderabadMCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
11/05/2016Royal Challengers Bangalore VSMumbai IndiansM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
12/05/2016Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Delhi DaredevilsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad16:00
13/05/2016Mumbai Indians VS Kings XI PunjabWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
14/05/2016Royal Challengers Bangalore VSGujarat LionsM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru16:00
14/05/2016Kolkata Knight Riders VS Rising Pune SupergiantsEden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
15/05/2016Mumbai Indians VS Delhi DaredevilsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai16:00
15/05/2016Kings XI Punjab VS Sunrisers HyderabadVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur20:00
16/05/2016Kolkata Knight Riders VS Royal Challengers BangaloreEden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
17/05/2016Rising Pune Supergiants VS Delhi DaredevilsMCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
18/05/2016Royal Challengers Bangalore VSKings XI PunjabM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
19/05/2016Gujarat Lions VS Kolkata Knight RidersTBC, TBC20:00
20/05/2016Delhi Daredevils VS Sunrisers HyderabadShaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur20:00
21/05/2016Rising Pune Supergiants VS Kings XI PunjabEden Gardens, Kolkata16:00
21/05/2016Gujarat Lions VS Mumbai IndiansTBC, TBC20:00
22/05/2016Kolkata Knight Riders VS Sunrisers HyderabadEden Gardens, Kolkata16:00
22/05/2016Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers BangaloreShaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur20:00


DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
24/05/2016Qualifier 1: TBC vs TBCM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
25/05/2016Eliminator: TBC vs TBCMCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
27/05/2016Qualifier 2: TBC vs TBCMCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
29/05/2016Final: TBC vs TBCWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00

The group stage of the tournament ends on May 22 with Delhi Daredevils and Royal Challengers Bangalore playing the last game of the group stage at the Feroz shah Kotla in Delhi. There will be a break of just one day before the knockout round of the competition begins. The first knockout game will take place with the first qualifier in Bangalore on May 24 while the eliminator will take place the following day in Pune. The second qualifier will also be in Pune but on May 27. There is another day’s break before the big finale. The final will be played in Mumbai at Wankhede Stadium on May 29.

Stay connected to our web portal for more updates on Vivo IPL 9 Time Table.

You may also Check this Section:

Virat Kohli BiographyVirat Kohli IPL Career
Top 10 Richest CricketersVirat Kohli Centuries List
Top 10 Badminton PlayerTop 10 Football Clubs
Top 10 Playstation 3 Games10 Best Fitness Apps
Top 10 Goalkeepers10 Greatest NBA Players


Leave a Reply