Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline No

Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number Toll Free Helpline No

0 2982

Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number

Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care NumberIffco Tokio General Insurance is a well reputed insurance company situated in India. It provides insurance products and services through various branches. Customer can get Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number with Email address for best support of customers. Customers, you can call on Iffco Tokio General Insurance Toll Free Number to resolve their queries. You can call on these numbers at anytime from anywhere in this world. It is a largest insurance company in Japan. If you want to contact the company with any product queries, you can contact the Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number.

 Iffco Tokio General Insurance Head Office Address

AddressWebsiteIffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number
Paramount Healthcare Management Pvt. Ltd., 1st Floor, Elite Auto House, 54 A, M.V.Vasanji Road,
Andheri (East), Mumbai- 400093
www.iffcotokio.co.in1-800-103-5499

 

Iffco Tokio General Insurance Office Address in Andhra Pradesh

Hyderabad
K. Radhika, 201-B, 2nd Floor, Shangri-La Plaza, KBR Park Road, Banjara Hill Road No.2, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh 500034 India
Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number: 040-45673333
Fax: 040-45673322
E-mail : radhika@iffcotokio.co.in
Sanatnagar
Y Baburao, 202,IInd floor, PKR Complex Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh 500072, India
Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number: 040-64525177, 64525377
E-mail : sanatnagar@iffcotokio.co.in
Secunderabad
Annie Vijay, 2nd Floor, Above Con Agra Foods Road No. 31 Lane Opp: DBR Diagnostics, S.D.Road, Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh 500003 India
Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number: 040 27718944,45
E-mail : annie@iffcotokio.co.in
Tirupati
M. Kalyan, 19-11-19, 2nd Floor, Opp Andhra bank , Near Ramanuja Circle Tiruchanur Road Tirupathi, Andhra Pradesh India
Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number: 0877-2228123
E-mail : tirupati@iffcotokio.co.in
Vishakhapatnam
Kalyan Chakravarthy, Balaji Mangalagiri chambers, Office No.4F,3rd Floor, Above Tycoon Restaurant, Siripuram Junction, Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530003 India
Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number: 0891-6616906/907/908
E-mail : kchakravarthy@iffcotokio.co.in
Vijaywada
S Rajasimha, 40-1-53, Annapurna BuildingM.G. Road Near Benz Circle, Vijaywada, Andhra Pradesh 520010, India
Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number: 0866-6641066, 0866-6
E-mail : rajasima.s@iffcotokio.co.in

 

Iffco Tokio General Insurance Office in Chhattisgarh

Bilaspur
Naresh Kumar Pandey, 1st Floor, Galaxy Heights, Near ICICI Bank Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, India
Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number: 07752 428424
E-mail : Bilaspur@iffcotokio.co.in
Raigarh
Manish Pandey, Above Charle Outlaw showroom Raigarh, Chhattisgarh 496001 India
Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number:
07762 220508

E-mail : raigarh@iffcotokio.co.in
Raipur
Pankaj Kumar Dhiman 205, 2nd Floor, M.M. Silver Plaza, In front of Udyog Bhawan, Near Mining office, Mahaveer Nagar, Ring Road No-1,Raipur, Chhattisgarh 492006 India
Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number: 0771-4015400
Fax- 0771-4015499
E-mail : pdhiman@iffcotokio.co.in
Bhilai
Ashok Kushwaha, Abhiyaan Complex 19/5, First Floor Supela Bhilai, Chhattisgarh 490023, India
Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number:
0788-4051019

E-mail : bhilai@iffcotokio.co.in

 

Iffco Tokio General Insurance Office in Delhi

Delhi Commercial
Ashwani Katyal,2nd Floor, Iffco House, 34, Nehru Place New Delhi, Delhi 110019, India
Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number: 26296971, 72, 73
E-mail : ashwani.katyal@iffcotokio.co.in
Delhi Cp Commercial
Aarti Sharma ,416-421, 4th Floor,23, Narain Manzil New Delhi, Delhi 110001,India
Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number: +91 -11- 41519720 – 24
E-mail : aartisharma@iffcotokio.co.in
Delhi Commercial
Neeraj Jain,505, 5th Floor, Kailash Bldg.,26, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, Cannaught Place,New Delhi, Delhi 110001,India
Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number: 011 – 23352106, 41521067
E-mail : njain@itgi.co.in
Delhi Retail
Vikash Trivedi, Unit Nos. 601 to 604, 6th Floor New Delhi, Delhi 110028,India
Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number: 011-25775503 – 6
E-mail : vtrivedi@iffcotokio.co.in
Delhi Cp Retail
Vipul Gupta,416-421, 4th Floor,23, Narain Manzil, Barakhamba Road Connaught PlaceNew Delhi, Delhi 110001, India
Iffco Tokio General Insurance Customer Care Number: 011-41519720-24
E-mail : vipul.gupta@iffcotokio.co.in
Delhi Fai
Pawan Shah, FAI Bldg., Ist Floor,10, Shaheed Jit Singh Marg, Qutab Institutional Area, New Delhi, Delhi 110067,India
Phone: 011-46078324/325
E-mail : pawanshah@iffcotokio.co.in
Delhi Csc
Rajeev Chawdhary, FAI Building, 2nd Floor,10, Shaheed Jit Singh Marg, Qutab Institutional Area, New Delhi, Delhi 110067India
Phone: 45787300, 26512782
E-mail : rchaudhary@iffcotokio.co.in
North CSC
Pallavi Roy, Iffco House , 3rd Floor,34 – Nehru Place , New Delhi, Delhi 110019, India
Phone: 26296971, 72, 73
E-mail : pallavi@iffcotokio.co.in
Delhi Kirti Nagar
Vishal kochar I-107 A, First Floor, Kirti Nagar, Above Indian Overseas Bank, New Delhi, Delhi 110015,India
Phone: 011-45548600
E-mail : vkochhar@iffcotokio.co.in

 

Iffco Tokio General Insurance Office in Gujarat

Ahmedabad Retail
Jasmine Rindhani, 45, Potash House, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009,India
Phone: 079 – 26408268 / 69
E-mail : jasmine@iffcotokio.co.in
Ahmedabad Retail
Vishal M Shah, Ground Floor, IFFCO Bhavan Bh Maruti Arcade Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015, India
Phone: 079-26768062 / 26768063
E-mail : vishal.shah@iffcotokio.co.in
Ahmedabad Commercial
Milan Mistry, Ground Floor, IFFCO Bhavan Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015, India
Phone: 079 26768062 / 26768063
E-mail : milan.mistry@iffcotokio.co.in
Rajkot
Mahendra Yadav, 302-303, NAKSHATRA -3 Near. Raiya Telephone Exchange Rajkot, Gujarat 360005 India
Phone: 0281-2575121, 2572821
E-mail : mahendra.yadav@iffcotokio.co.in
Surat
Ajay Pandey, Ist Floor, House A, Ring Road
Surat, Gujarat 395002,India
Phone: 0261 – 2366145 / 2337217 0261-2
E-mail : apandey@iffcotokio.co.in
Vadodara
Anshul Arora,2nd Floor, TNW Business Centre, Old Padra Road, Vadodara, Gujarat 390 015, India
Phone: 265-2320700, 0265-2327501/07
E-mail : anshul.arora@iffcotokio.co.in

 

Iffco Tokio General Insurance Office in Haryana

Faridabad
GAUTAM JAIN,SCO – 2, Ist Floor Special HUDA Market Sector – 19, Mathura Road Near, Faridabad, Haryana 121002, India
Phone: 0129-4183401
E-mail : gautam.jain@iffcotokio.co.in
Gurgaon
Hari Kishan, SCO – 10, First Floor Sector – 14 Gurgaon, Haryana 122001, India
Phone: 4108790 / 91 / 92 / 93
E-mail : hari.kishan@iffcotokio.co.in
Karnal
Mr. Nitish Lal, C/O Hafed District Office, Ground Floor, SCO No. 19-20 , Part I
Karnal, Haryana 132001, India
Phone: 8818008882 , 9896594565
E-mail : karnal@iffcotokio.co.in
Ambala
Abhishek Dutt Tripathi,6330, 2nd Floor, Above Dena Bank, Punjabi Mohalla, Ambala Cantt, Haryana, India
Phone: 0171-4020557
E-mail : ambala@iffcotokio.co.in

 

Iffco Tokio General Insurance Office in Madhya Pradesh

Indore
Pushp Kumar Singh, Commerce House, Ist Floor, 7, Race Course Road Near 56 Shops, New Palasia Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452001, India
Phone: 0731- 4270200/4080100
E-mail : pushpkumarsingh@iffcotokio.co.in
Bhopal
SHRIKANT KANASKAR E-5/18,1st Floor,Arera Shopping Complex, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462016 India
Phone: 0755-4046754,4046731-60
E-mail : shrikant.kanaskar@iffcotokio.co.in
Bhopal CSC
Harsh Aggarwal E-5/18, Arera Colony Shopping Complex Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh 462016, India
Phone: 0755-4046710, 4046727
E-mail : harshaggarwal@iffcotokio.co.in
Gwalior
Ratnesh Jain 3rd Floor, Orion Tower, Near LIC Office, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh 474011 India
Phone: 0751-4062000
E-mail : gwalior@iffcotokio.co.in

 

Iffco Tokio General Insurance Office in Maharashtra

Ahmednagar
Vikram Mishra, 1st floor ,c/o Sublok Honda Ahmednagar, Maharashtra 414001, India
Phone: 0241-2430120
E-mail : ahmednagar@iffcotokio.co.in
Aurangabad
Arun Sharma, A-4,Suyash Complex Aurangabad, Maharashtra 431005, India
Phone: 0240-2355396
E-mail : aurangabad@iffcotokio.co.in
Nagpur
Sameer Bhagat 8th Floor,701- A, Shriram shyam Tower Nagpur, Maharashtra 440001 India
Phone: 0712 -6651101/12
E-mail : sameer.bhagat@iffcotokio.co.in
Pune Commercial
Abhishek Srivastava Kapil Towers, A- 301,
45, Ambedkar Road, Near RTO Office, Pune, Maharashtra 411001 India
Phone: 020 -67278900- 910
E-mail : asrivastava@iffcotokio.co.in
Pune Retail
Neeraj Oswal 303, Stellar Enclave , Above Mc Donalds Restaurant Pune, Maharashtra 411007, India
Phone: 020-41080200, 204,206,229
E-mail : oswaln@iffcotokio.co.in
Solapur
Sachin keskar ITIS Vetrag Vertex Solapur, Maharashtra 413001 India
Phone: 0217 2311701

 

Iffco Tokio General Insurance Office in Mumbai

Belapur
Vijay Tiwari 108, Ist Floor Monarch Plaza Sector 11, CBD Belapur Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400614 India
Phone: 022-41223220/21/23 & 27561895
E-mail : belapur@iffcotokio.co.in
Mumbai – Commercial
Rangamani K Kala Regional Marketing Head – Mumbai Commercial, 6th Floor, IFFCO – BHAWAN 181, Waterfield Road, Bandra [West] Mumbai, Maharashtra 400050 India
Phone: 022-26406478, 26404751, 2640480
E-mail : rkkala@iffcotokio.co.in
Mumbai – Commercial Bandra – I
Saaju Anthony 3rd Floor, IFFCO – BHAWAN
181, Waterfield Road Bandra West Mumbai, Maharashtra 400050, India
Phone: 022-26405142
E-mail : santhony@iffcotokio.co.in
Mumbai – Commercial NP – I
Teejay John 52, 5th Floor,Mittal Chambers
Jamnalal Bajaj Marg Nariman Point Mumbai, Maharashtra 400021 India
Phone: 022 61572300/61572324
E-mail : tjohn@iffcotokio.co.in
Mumbai – Retail
Anthony Saaju Regional Marketing Head – Retail, IFFCO Bhavan, 181, Waterfield Road Near National College; Next to Jammu & Kashmir Bank Mumbai, Maharashtra 400050 India
Phone: 022-61409797
E-mail : santhony@iffcotokio.co.in
Mumbai Retail Borivili
NEERAJ SHARMA, IFFCO Bhavan 181, Waterfield Road Bandra west Mumbai, Maharashtra 400050 India
Phone: 022-61409799
E-mail : neeraj.sharma@iffcotokio.co.in
Mumbai Retail Thane
Vivek Kumar Singh, 7A, First Floor Shree Ji Arcade, Near Nitin Casting, Almeida Road, Panch Pakhadi , Thane West Mumbai, Maharashtra 400602,India
Phone: 022-25396044, 25396039
E-mail : vivek.singh@iffcotokio.co.in
Mumbai Retail Andheri
Ojas Yagnik2nd Floor, AFL House, Marol Maroshi Road Andheri East Mumbai, Maharashtra 400059,India
Phone: 42631214 /15 /16
E-mail : ojasyagnik@iffcotokio.co.in
Mumbai Retail Chembur
Dinesh Manohar Kankekar, 5th Floor, SONA Complex, Opp. M ward Office, 1st Road,
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400071 India
Phone: 022- 25201451/52/53
E-mail : dkankekar@iffcotokio.co.in
Mumbai Retail Bandra
Rajesh B Nair, 3rd Floor, IFFCO Bhavan
181, Waterfield Road Opposite National College, Bandra(West) Mumbai, Maharashtra 400050, India
Phone: 022-61409797
E-mail : rnair@iffcotokio.co.in

 

Iffco Tokio General Insurance Office in Chennai

Chennai
A. V. Ganesan New No. 28, North Usman Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600017 India
Phone: 044 – 28144693/94/95, 28144892
E-mail : avganesan@iffcotokio.co.in
North Chennai
S. Mahesh 145 / 131, Ground Floor,Sahas Embassy, Nelson Manickkam Road Mehtha Nagar Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600029 India
Phone: 044-42178881/882/883, 950001632
E-mail : S.Mahesh@iffcotokio.co.in
Chennai
K.R. Subbramanian SBU Head – Commercial ,Iffco Bhavan, 3rd Floor, 128, Habibullah Road T.Nagar, CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu 600017 India
Phone: 044-4901 2818
E-mail : krs@iffcotokio.co.in

 

Iffco Tokio General Insurance Office Address

Guwahati
Ankur Buragohain, Keot Villa, 2nd Floor, House no 24 Guwahati, Assam 781005 ,India
Phone: 0361-2343635
E-mail : guwahati@iffcotokio.co.in
Patna
Jeetendra Kumar, Planco Shanti Awaas, First Floor, Block-C, Patliputra Boring Road
Patna, Bihar 800013, India
Phone: 0612-2279966,12
E-mail : jeetendra.kumar@iffcotokio.co.in
Chandigarh
Sangeeta Mohan, Plot no. 2 B & C, 4th Floor, IFFCO Complex, Sector 28 – A Madhya Marg
Chandigarh, Chandigarh 160018, India
Phone: 0172-5046350 to 64, 5049356
E-mail : sangeeta@iffcotokio.co.in
Margaon
Parveen Kumar, A/2, Reliance House goa, Goa 403601, India
Phone: 0832 – 2703712
E-mail : parveen.kumar@iffcotokio.co.in
Shimla
Rakesh Verma, First Floor, Savitri Bhawan Shimla, Himachal Pradesh 171002, India
Phone: 0177 2625062, 0177 2620148
E-mail : shimla@iffcotokio.co.in
Jammu
Gaurav Mahajan,9 (A)-1 North Block,
Bahu Plaza. Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir 180012, India
Phone: +91 9858046810
E-mail : gaurav.mahajan@iffcotokio.co.in
Kochi
Sunil Joachim, 40/190,Iffco Bhavan, Thottakkat Road, Kochi, Kerala 682011,India
Phone: 0484-2384710,2384711
E-mail : sunil.joachim@iffcotokio.co.in
Jaipur
Arun Choudhary 3rd Floor, A-13 & 37,
Hanuman Nagar, Khatipura Tiraha,Sirsi Road Jaipur, Rajasthan 302021 India
Phone: 0141-0141-5192800,5103510
E-mail : arunkumar@iffcotokio.co.in
Ludhiana
Simranjit Singh Ist Floor, Sohan Singh Complex, Shastri Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab 141002 India
Phone: 0161 – 4613738, 0161 – 2463929
E-mail : simranjits@iffcotokio.co.in
Allahabad
Amit Tripathi Meena Bazaar, Ist Floor, 10,
Sardar Patel Marg, Civil Lines Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh 211001 India
Phone: 0532 – 2561395, 2560810
E-mail : amit.tripathi@iffcotokio.co.in
Noida
Saurav Kumar Sinha Unit No: 52, 63,Mezzanine Floor , Ansals Fortune Arcade Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301 India
Phone: 0120 – 2488220 / 21
E-mail : saurav@iffcotokio.co.in
Varanasi
Vijay Anand 6th Floor, Arihant Complex Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh 221010 India
Phone: 0542 – 2227386
E-mail : varanasi@iffcotokio.co.in

 

Iffco Tokio General Insurance was established in the year of 2000 1500 employees are working in the company. It has over 120 Lateral Spread Centers and 255 Bima Kendras. It has a range of branches in different states of India like Tamil Nadu, Bangalore, Delhi, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Haryana, Punjab, Mumbai, Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chandigarh and many more. It has wide range of business products that is corporate health insurance, marine insurance, liability insurance, property (fire & engineering) insurance, and many other business products.

Note: More details can be checked through Official Link.

NO COMMENTS

Leave a Reply